Plan of Action

I’ve figured what will actually happen in my animation, roughly…

My tomato will be running on screen, it then gets squished by a rolling pin to reveal the good food logo.

This idea is rough and will probably change slightly when I story board it out and then go to make it.

Going back onto design I am thinking of adding eyes and maybe arms to my character like the video down below. This will  definitely be done in tvpaint after the images have been taken.

 

 

Leave a Reply

